skip navigation

Tryout Dates and Locations

Tryouts will begin Sunday, November 17, 2019. Specific times and locations will be released shortly. Please stay tuned for additional information.

Countdown to 2020 Spring Tryouts

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Event Specifics

Please click on the desired event to display additional information such as location and other specifics in regards to that event.


« October 2019 »
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Coaches' Contact Info

Website/App Assistance
NaTasha Gullion - nmathis2011@yahoo.com

U12's
Natalie Rutherford- goobernineteen@hotmail.com 406-671-1681
Kaitlyn White- kait5690@gmail.com
Niki Todorovich- thetodors@hotmail.com 406-459-3689

U14's
Maree Toscano - mareetos@gmail.com 406-437-3511
Katie Clement - jtktzoe2005@gmail.com 406-431-8374
Julie Benson - julesbenson03@gmail.com 910-988-8850
Hailey Seedall - hseedall@hotmail.com 801-918-3646
Veronica Jones - veronicafaye_1997@gmail.com 406-465-6566
Wanda Lambott - wandalambott@hotmail.com 253-209-6151
Natalie Horne- natjoehorne@gmail.com 406-202-3545
Eastin Karlin- ejkarlin@hotmail.com 406-202-5820
Sydney Kessel- sydney_kessel@hotmail.com
Ted Polette - polettex4@aol.com 406-459-0055
Joanne Uhl - joannegilliganuhl@gmail.com 406-603-0177

U16's
Casey McInerney - caseymcinerny13@gmail.com 406-220-2426
Kaci Gaub - kaci2404@yahoo.com 406-439-1303
Makenzie Bauck- mlauck@hotmail.com 406-546-8240
Tatiyana Grotbo- btgrotbo3@hotmail.com 509-951-7999
Rachel Levy- rlevy08@gmail.com 908-328-1356

U17's
Tiffany Hofer - thofer@helenaschools.org 406-422-2102
Amy Heuiser - adheuiser@gmail.com 406-461-4228

U18's
Brittany Rooze- brittanyrooze@gmail.com 765-413-9824
​​​​​​​Ryan Brecht - ryanbrecht18@gmail.com 805-558-9446